…….still searching

For some of you that have followed by blog thank your taking the time out to read my postings and the same with this post as well. My last post was back in March and since then I have been in a complete “bloggers block”. Figuring out what direction I wanted to go was something that I was searching for. I consider myself a chameleon, I like so many different things but at the same time it’s easy for me to get bored.  Even more I’m blessed enough to live on one of the most beautiful island in the world. Even here in Hawaii it’s self could be the sole topic.  But this wont be a blog about Hawaii, but there could be some post about the island that could interest someone in hopes to visit this beautiful place.  So stay tuned for matters of the heart that concern me, interests here in Hawaii and of course my favorite thing that is like heaven: FOOD!!!

 

Mahalo, Crystal

What are your thoughts?

