Rambling

Halona Blowhole-Honolulu, Hawaii

 

Wake up

Clean up, brush my teeth, style my hair and think of what today brings

Have my breakfast, deal with the rest of my day

Dont get perplex by the ones that didn’t have their coffee yet

Just keep moving

Dreaming, and daydreaming sometimes at my computer

Leave for home

Stuck in traffic

Someone just cut me off on the H1

I mollify

Come home

Relax, go for a run

Listen to classical music

Watch my soap opera and takes me away like calgon

Listen to the soft waves as I doze off to sleep

In between I say little prayer to you and you

 

Copyright 2012 Crystal S. Purifoy

4 thoughts on “Rambling

What are your thoughts?

