Confessions of a Foodie…..

 

Sometimes when I’m having something really yummy I’m already thinking about my next meal or something that I could make later in the week. As I was sitting at my desk for lunch I came across this recipe and thought: “Yes, I’m going to have that for lunch over the weekend. I’ll make it Saturday and make sure I have enough for something quick to have on Sunday.” Photo and recipe courtesy of  The Perfect Pantry. If you were wondering what was lunch: Quinoa salad with edamame, and tuna. Really good!

 

One thought on “Confessions of a Foodie…..

What are your thoughts?

