Everlasting Wonder

This is the first day of so many days ahead. I just want to be able to capture life in my eyes and allow you into my world. Living here in Hawaii for almost 5 years is more of  an adventure than I thought it would be. If you would have asked me when I was 18 “Do you think you would live in a place like Hawaii?”  Well my answer would have been like: “I would be so lucky to even get a chance to visit Hawaii, I dont know about living there.”  I did not think it would have came down to leaving my family and traveling across the world in search of what I feel is my “Everlasting Wonder”. I promise to bring you the essence of Hawaii and things that I enjoy. Which is so many, music, poetry, favorite foods, style looks and many more. Also a glimpse at some of the most beautiful beaches in the world!!

What are your thoughts?

